Part-time housekeeper required



We are a professional couple living in Mayfair, and require a part-time housekeeper to start immediately.

The main requirement is to keep the flat clean and tidy to a very high standard. The successful applicant must have a good knowledge of how to clean, dust and hoover, thoroughly and efficiently. Other tasks include ironing, cooking and shopping.

Working hours are 6pm to 10pm, Monday to Friday. During that time, you will do some cleaning, ironing and prepare a light dinner (except when we eat out). Good cooking skills are a plus.

Applicants must be committed, punctual and reliable, and have attention to detail. The successful applicant must be flexible to adjust to changes in our schedule.

Applicants without at least 3 years’ housekeeping experience need not apply. All
applicants must be eligible to work in the UK.

This is a permanent position with a prospect of becoming a full-time one in the future. Applicants must be looking for permanent work rather than casual employment.

Rate of pay is L8 ph and is reviewed annually.

Please send a CV with a contact telephone number.

Location: Mayfair, London





Other jobs:

  • An experienced hair stylist is required : Harrow, LondonAn experienced hair stylist is required : Harrow, London Full/Part time experienced hair stylist required A modern, well established hair salon is now recruiting hair stylist. Previous experience is essential. Five years or more working experience is required.
  • Children’s Specialist Support Worker SOUTHWARK : LondonChildren’s Specialist Support Worker SOUTHWARK : London Children's Specialist Support Worker Medacs Healthcare are currently recruiting for Children's specialist support workers - male and female for the Southwark area. We have a variety of full and part time work available. You will be responsible […]
  • URGENTAupair needed for family of five in Kensal Rise : Willesden, LondonURGENTAupair needed for family of five in Kensal Rise : Willesden, London We live in a house in Kensal Rise, two boys 1 and 8 years and a girl 6years both older kids in school in Queens Park and little one has a nanny. We are looking for an aupair to first of all have fun with our kids, but also help them all get ready a couple of mornings a week, pick up […]
Feb 26th, 2014 | Posted in Uncategorized
Tags: