Live in AuPair wanted from end of March for lovely 2 yr old boy and new born



We are looking for a lovely, caring, enthusiastic and capable AuPair to help look after our 2 yr old little boy and our newborn (due mid April). You would be living in my parent’s house, down the road from us in Hampstead, with wifi/tv and have use of your own bathroom. Their beautiful house is just by the famous Hampstead Heath, and moments away from Hampstead High St with it’s fantastic shops and cafe’s, with both Hampstead tube and Hampstead Heath overground a few minutes walk away.

Your duties would initially involve helping daily between the hours of 4 and 8pm over the dinner time/bedtime routine. You would also be expected to babysit on the odd occasion. It would help if you have a clean drivers licence and were willing to cook.

Nationality is not important, although good english is needed and it would be wonderful if my son could be around another european language – French/Italian/German. We also have had great experiences with Swedish/Norwegian aupairs.

Experience with young children is essential and two references from previous employers also.

Location: Hampstead, London





Other jobs:

  • PROFESSIONAL HAIRSTYLIST/COLORIST : Victoria, LondonPROFESSIONAL HAIRSTYLIST/COLORIST : Victoria, London St James Hair & Beauty is looking for an all round hairstylist. Candidate Must have at least 5 Years experience. with good customer service skills. Colouring Hair, Ladies Blow-dry & Clipper cut will be a daily […]
  • HEAD CHEFHEAD CHEF Our Client is London's definitive contemporary luxury hotel. Set in buzzing Covent Garden, in the heart of the capital, this award-winning 5 star hotel offers creature comforts with personalised service. Our client is a busy and vibrant restaurant overlooking the Lobby Bar. The […]
  • Part time nanny required : LondonPart time nanny required : London I need a part time nanny/child minder to look after my daughter before and after school mainly in term-time. The main hours required are 7.15-9am and 3.30-6pm Monday to Friday. Additional hours would be needed about three or four times per half term until 8.30pm. I would also need child […]
Feb 26th, 2014 | Posted in Uncategorized
Tags: